Thirty facts about me!

So here it goes……

  1. I love cups of tea
  2. I hate baked beans
  3. I love working but find it so much harder after starting a family
  4. My star sign is Leo (but I am not a typical Leo)
  5. I prefer old man pubs to clubs
  6. Scripted reality shows bore me
  7. My favourite holiday was to San Francisco
  8. I moved away from friends and family to be with my now husband
  9. I was utterly useless when my little boy came into the world
  10. I’m finding my feet now
  11. I love reading anything and everything
  12. My favourite cake is lemon drizzle
  13. My favourite take away is Chinese food
  14. My favourite clothes shops are Topshop, White Stuff and Fat Face
  15. I hate sport (playing it or watching it)
  16. I love the seaside
  17. I had a nose stud in Art College (and I smoked!)
  18. I am a fidget
  19. I miss my lie-ins
  20. My favourite tv shows are The Walking Dead, Stranger Things, Game of Thrones, Wentworth Prison, Breaking Bad and The Apprentice
  21. I love classic/retro interior design rather than modern
  22. Apple macs rule
  23. I love Quentin Tarantino movies
  24. The last film I saw at the cinema was the new Star Wars
  25. I am not a girly girl
  26. Being a Mummy has made me more confident
  27. I like to organise
  28. I like to have a tidy house and get frustrated by mess
  29. My husband is my soul mate
  30. My son is my greatest achievement
Author: mummydummy34

Learner Mum to a cheeky but very sweet little chappy. Also wife to a very understanding husband and custodian of the laziest cat in Britain!

4 thoughts on “Thirty facts about me!”

Leave a Reply

