My Random Playlist

jukebox

I thought I would try something a little bit different with this blog post and hopefully give you some insight into my musical tastes. What better way to do this than shuffle the songs from my iTunes library and give you the first 50 songs that play. Here goes folks!!!! –

  1. You’ve got the love – Florence & the Machine
  2. Kevin Carter – The Manic Street Preachers
  3. Rope – The Foo Fighters
  4. The Distance – Cake
  5. The Ballad of John and Yoko – The Beatles
  6. Absolute Beginners – David Bowie
  7. All Apologies – Nirvana
  8. Black Hole Sun – Soundgarden
  9. You Should be Dancing – Blockster
  10. A Bomb in Wardour Street – The Jam
  11. Lovers on the Sun – David Guetta
  12. Band on the Run (cover version) – Foo Fighters
  13. Black Coffee – All Saints
  14. Linger – The Cranberries
  15. Parklife – Blur
  16. No Diggity – Blackstreet
  17. Empire State of Mind – Jay-Z
  18. Weak – Skunk Anansie
  19. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You – Sting
  20. Days – First MacColl
  21. L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N – Noah and the Whale
  22. Hey Boy Hey Girl – The Chemical Brothers
  23. Tipsy – J-Kwon
  24. Tell Her Tonight – Franz Ferdinand
  25. Ode ToMy Family – The Cranberries
  26. Jungle Boogie – Kool and the Gang
  27. All Along The Watchtower – The Jimi Hendrix Experience
  28. Paper Planes – M.I.A
  29. Walk – Foo Fighters
  30. Get Back – The Beatles
  31. Pyro – Kings of Leon
  32. This Fire – Franz Ferdinand
  33. Use Somebody – Kings of Leon
  34. Dont Stand So Close To Me – The Police
  35. Hey Jude – The Beatles
  36. The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I get – Morrissey
  37. Lord Only Knows – Beck
  38. Its Like That – Run DMC & Jason Nevins
  39. Take Me Out – Franz Ferdinand
  40. White Moon – The White Stripes
  41. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic – The Police
  42. Mo Money Mo Problems – The Notorious B.I.G.
  43. Don’t Falter – Mint Royale with Lauren Laverne
  44. Street Spirit (Fade Out) – Radiohead
  45. Walk Idiot Walk – The Hives
  46. Underdog (Save Me) – Turin Brakes
  47. Get Lucky – Daft Punk
  48. Soul Man – Sam & Dave
  49. Big Spender – Shirley Bassey
  50. The Sea – Morcheeba

Ta Da!!!!! What do you think? Are there any that you like? Any that bring back good memories for you?

Gotta say, it made me laugh when ‘Big Spender’ came on! When the heck did I download that? I do know all the words though… The minute you walked in the joint (boom boom), I could see you were a man of distinction. A real big spender, good looking, so refined. Say wouldn’t you like to know whats going on in my mind?… lol

Ta ta for now folks, have a nice evening xx

Little tyke in the city – the London trip

Winter shopping and Christmas haul

Thirty facts about me!

 

Author: mummydummy34

Learner Mum to a cheeky but very sweet little chappy. Also wife to a very understanding husband and custodian of the laziest cat in Britain!

Leave a Reply

