My favourite Mummy Vloggers

movie camera

What do you do when you have five minutes to yourself? Have a cup of tea? Read a book? Watch tv? I find it quite relaxing, helpful and sometimes comforting, to watch Mummy vloggers in my spare time. When I first became a Mummy, I struggled a lot and sleep deprivation made reading baby books a challenge. On Youtube I found videos from other Mummys who had been in my position, offering advice and tips. It helped me feel better prepared to face the challenge of motherhood.

I have a few favourite Mummy vloggers that I like to follow, here goes…..

Mummy in the Knowmummyintheknow

Charlie is a stay at home Mummy of two young children (a 3 year old boy and 2 year old girl). She vlogs nearly every day about her life as a parent and she is totally honest. I like the fact that she isn’t one of those perfect Instagram Mums and is open to sharing her Mummy fails. She vlogs about fashion, shopping, dieting, home improvements and general family life. Check her out here.

Alex Gladwin

alexgladwin

Alex is a stay at home Mummy of two little boys and just seems like the sweetest lady with such a lovely little family. She likes to vlog about family life and home renovation. We moved house last year into a ‘doer upper’, so I find anything home related quite interesting to watch. Check her out here.

Emily Norris

emilynorris

I just love Emily Norris! She is a Mummy to three boys and makes fantastic videos about her family life. She has some incredible tips about parenting and home organisation, which I find incredibly helpful to watch. She is one seriously organised Mamma! Check her out here.

Mrs Meldrum

mrsmeldrum

I have only just started to follow Mrs Meldrum. She is a Mummy to two girls and is currently pregnant with her third girl (the screen shot above is from her finding out the gender!). She blogs about family life, shopping, fashion, reviews, travel, food…. basically everything. Her husband also takes part in the blogs which I find quite sweet. Check them out here.

Charlotte Louise Taylor

charlottelouisetaylor

Charlotte is another blogger who I have only recently discovered. I think she is flipping great! She is incredibly real and totally honest about life as a parent. There are vloggers out there who try to sugar coat it, so it is refreshing to find someone who is not prepared to hold back. Hats off to you Charlotte! Check her out here.

So thats my list of favourite Mummy bloggers, if you want to find out about more Mummy bloggers check out Channel Mum here. Do you follow anybody on Youtube? Would you ever venture into blogging yourself? What do you think to my list?

Hope you all have a nice evening, ta ta for now xxx

Author: mummydummy34

Learner Mum to a cheeky but very sweet little chappy. Also wife to a very understanding husband and custodian of the laziest cat in Britain!

6 thoughts on “My favourite Mummy Vloggers”

    1. I can pick up some great tips and have a chill out at the same time. Hope you enjoy the recommendations! Another one to check out is Anna Saccone Joly. Her family have been vloggging for years and have become hugely successful (rich!). I prefer their older posts when they were starting out though xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

